Pest Control Reviews in Bristol TN

Serving Tennessee & Virginia

Bristol TN | Kingsport TN | Johnson City TN | Abingdon TN | Greeneville TN | Elizabethton TN | Erwin TN

Bristol VA | Wytheville VA | Marion VA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

Average rating: 5
Out of 19 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 9, 2020 by christy cannon on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

David is the best. We just love him & leos

5 Stars

August 30, 2020 by Todd Christian on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc


5 Stars

August 26, 2020 by Ashley Hughes on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc


5 Stars

August 18, 2020 by Pastor Keith Miller B.B.S on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

Best Pest Service

5 Stars

August 10, 2020 by Paul Petrusak on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

Prompt, courteous service with qualified personnel.

5 Stars

April 10, 2020 by Randall Creswell on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

They are on top of it!!!

5 Stars

February 11, 2020 by TroublesomeTree Covers on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc


5 Stars

December 2, 2019 by Cory Brunner on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

Mr. Woolf is the best technician I have ever worked with. He was polite responsive and answered all of my questions. The front desk receptionist was lovely and very amenable to me needing to move our appointment several times. They always show up on time and were fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them for any pest problem.

5 Stars

November 20, 2019 by ashley kalberer on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

Great service today!

5 Stars

November 19, 2019 by Vivian Mears on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

I found the office lady to be lovely and very helpful. Frank who came out and helped was also very knowledgeable and responsive.

5 Stars

November 2, 2019 by Mary Smith on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc


5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by Mommyto6blondies on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

Amazing people! We had yellow jackets in our walls. Gary came out and signed us up for pest control. Paul called just a few hours later and made the appointment to take care of the yellow jackets for the next day! Nice people! They get the job done! Very happy with this company!

5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by Brian Musick on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

Very good at assessing initial problem over phone before an appointment!!

5 Stars

September 11, 2019 by Herb Freeland on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

Fast efficient service.

5 Stars

September 10, 2019 by Heather Boyd on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

Great service! Amazing people who work there! Highly recommended for all your pest control!

5 Stars

September 8, 2019 by Dot Cooper on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

Really good service prompt and honest

5 Stars

August 10, 2019 by Darlene Hatley on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

I had them come out for a snake. These guys we're wonderful!!! I am DEATHLY AFRAID of Snakes and they helped me calm down and have some sort of peace of mind. They go above and beyond to help.

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Paige Wininger on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc


5 Stars

December 20, 2018 by Hillary Leigh Ward on Leo's Pest Control Services, Inc

Frank the tec came right out and saved me from rats ...... he was super cute.................;)
Total Reviews: 19