Pest Control Reviews in Bristol TN

Serving Tennessee & Virginia

Bristol TN | Kingsport TN | Johnson City TN | Abingdon TN | Greeneville TN | Elizabethton TN | Erwin TN

Bristol VA | Wytheville VA | Marion VA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Leo's Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 23 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by B. Baker on Leo's Pest Control

Helped rid my rented space of roaches left behind by a previous tenant.

5 Stars

October 7, 2020 by Jeremy Levitt on Leo's Pest Control

Im live in Texas, called because I have a friend moving up to Kingsport and they have bedbugs in the house. Daniel answered the phone, he was very knowledgeable and was able to provide the information I needed over the phone. The prices are fair and its the only company I talked to that uses heat to treat the bedbugs.

5 Stars

October 2, 2020 by Jamaica Wright on Leo's Pest Control


5 Stars

September 9, 2020 by christy cannon on Leo's Pest Control

David is the best. We just love him & leos

5 Stars

August 30, 2020 by Todd Christian on Leo's Pest Control


5 Stars

August 26, 2020 by Ashley Hughes on Leo's Pest Control


5 Stars

August 18, 2020 by Pastor Keith Miller B.B.S on Leo's Pest Control

Best Pest Service

5 Stars

August 10, 2020 by Paul Petrusak on Leo's Pest Control

Prompt, courteous service with qualified personnel.

5 Stars

April 10, 2020 by Randall Creswell on Leo's Pest Control

They are on top of it!!!

5 Stars

February 11, 2020 by TroublesomeTree Covers on Leo's Pest Control


5 Stars

January 2, 2020 by Ryan Carr on Leo's Pest Control


5 Stars

December 2, 2019 by Cory Brunner on Leo's Pest Control

Mr. Woolf is the best technician I have ever worked with. He was polite responsive and answered all of my questions. The front desk receptionist was lovely and very amenable to me needing to move our appointment several times. They always show up on time and were fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them for any pest problem.

5 Stars

November 20, 2019 by ashley kalberer on Leo's Pest Control

Great service today!

5 Stars

November 19, 2019 by Vivian Mears on Leo's Pest Control

I found the office lady to be lovely and very helpful. Frank who came out and helped was also very knowledgeable and responsive.

5 Stars

November 2, 2019 by Mary Smith on Leo's Pest Control


5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by Mommyto6blondies on Leo's Pest Control

Amazing people! We had yellow jackets in our walls. Gary came out and signed us up for pest control. Paul called just a few hours later and made the appointment to take care of the yellow jackets for the next day! Nice people! They get the job done! Very happy with this company!

5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by Brian Musick on Leo's Pest Control

Very good at assessing initial problem over phone before an appointment!!

5 Stars

September 11, 2019 by Herb Freeland on Leo's Pest Control

Fast efficient service.

5 Stars

September 10, 2019 by Heather Boyd on Leo's Pest Control

Great service! Amazing people who work there! Highly recommended for all your pest control!

5 Stars

September 8, 2019 by Dot Cooper on Leo's Pest Control

Really good service prompt and honest
Total Reviews: 23