Sarah S. Avatar
Sarah S.
4/03/2024
read more
Amber D.
12/04/2023
Our experience with Leo’s Pest Control has been fabulous! Brian, our exterminator, is kind and professional in his interactions with customers! He is always willing to help solve the pest problem at hand and is prompt in his response to calls and texts. He lets us know when he is coming out to spray and is efficient at his work. Brian goes above and beyond to help keep our pests eliminated! We are very satisfied with Leo’s Pest Control and their service! I highly recommend!
read more
Wendy Wells
12/04/2023
Leo's is the best in customer satisfaction. I have been a customer since 2006. Brian is my technician. He is very professional and respectful. He always calls before his service. He always asks if any problems need to be taken care of. He is always on time and very, very courteous. Thank you Brian for all you do!
read more
Mary M. Avatar
Mary M.
10/15/2023
Great service. Friendly and professional. Very thorough.
read more
Skinnie M. Avatar
Skinnie M.
9/27/2023
I have been a Leo's customer since 2018 and they are the best pest control services in the area. Brandon M is excellent. He is very knowledgeable and provides superior service.
read more
Ronda T. Avatar
Ronda T.
9/25/2023
We have had Leo’s for about 3 years. Brian has always been on time and notifies us before coming. He is very professional and always answers messages/phone calls. We recently found a large inactive hornets nest on our home and he took care of in within a couple of days. We appreciate the hard work!
read more
Tammie H. Avatar
Tammie H.
9/15/2023
I've been using Leo's over the past year or so. First it was due to a lot of bees swarming around front and back of townhouse. Brian, who is fantastic, got rid of them, and let's me know when he's coming to spray. I've also had no bugs inside since he started spraying around my place. I'd say he's doing a great job!!
read more
Emilie R.
9/14/2023
I have been with Leo’s Pest Control for years. They have always been great to work with. Brian has done a fantastic job as my exterminator! He goes above and beyond!!
read more
Robert Humphries
9/01/2023
Good job very nice and complete job
read more
Clint W. Avatar
Clint W.
5/22/2023
read more
One (. Avatar
One (.
5/11/2023
Brian is the best
read more
Kayla P. Avatar
Kayla P.
4/19/2023
Brandon was so nice he explained everything and how it would help very professional, and an awesome person. I would recommend Leo’s to anyone that I know thank you so much again.
read more
Connie H. Avatar
Connie H.
4/19/2023
read more
Lisa S. Avatar
Lisa S.
4/19/2023
read more
Paul M. Avatar
Paul M.
2/18/2023
The service was very thorough and professional. Would recommend to others
read more
Gary Smith
2/16/2023
Brandon Mullins was the technician who serviced my home today. He was thorough, and went beyond what I normally would expect. On top of that he’s a fine human being with excellent Christian values. We need more people like Brandon in the world.
read more
Janice Arnold
2/04/2023
I have used other Pest Control Services before and Leo's has the best customer service. I have used them for at least 8 years. I had an urgent need in July and they came out within 24 hours. When they came, they did not complained because it was out of their normal work hours.
read more
Jerry M. Avatar
Jerry M.
11/19/2022
read more
Lori Biermann
11/01/2022
Leo's quality service and rapid response was excellent. The tech was very professional. I recommend anyone needing pest service to give these folks a call. Their fees were very reasonable! Thank you Leo's for such a positive experience!
read more
Adam B. Avatar
Adam B.
10/26/2022
Easy to get ahold of and do what they say they're going to do.
read more
Charles L. Avatar
Charles L.
10/26/2022
Although I have not had an inspection this year, Leo's has always done an excellent job with me.
read more
Racheal N. Avatar
Racheal N.
10/25/2022
read more
Adam B. Avatar
Adam B.
10/21/2022
Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Easy to get ahold of and do what they say they're going to do.
read more
Rebecca Russ
10/17/2022
Nick came and helped me so much. Answered all my questions. Had a great personality..
Nick, you rock.
read more
Debby Leibensperger
10/14/2022
Our tech, Daniel was on-time, professional, patient, informative and patient. He answered our questions and he was very thorough. Daniel left his card with us to call if we have any issues which helped us feel like we will be taken care of after the service.
read more
Mark C. Avatar
Mark C.
10/10/2022
Called Leo’s because of sugar ants in the kitchen. Leo’s sprayed a barrier around the house, treated certain areas inside, and left traps. Ants diminished greatly in 2 weeks and were completely gone in 4 weeks. Going to use their quarterly spray treatment.
read more
Laura F. Avatar
Laura F.
10/10/2022
Very professional and on time and efficient. Glad I'm using them for pest control.
read more
Larry W. Avatar
Larry W.
10/10/2022
Technician Brandon M. did an excellent job. He was on time, knowledgeable, and patient. Would recommend him to anyone. Very pleased with my service.
read more
Bob S. Avatar
Bob S.
10/10/2022
Our technician, Ernest, is outstanding. He is professional, friendly, and thorough. Highly recommend him.
read more
Robert C. Avatar
Robert C.
10/09/2022
Ernest Barlow did a very professional inspection and spraying.. He answered my questions with useful remedies... RC
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • >

Pest Control Reviews in Bristol TN

Serving Tennessee & Virginia

Bristol TN | Kingsport TN | Johnson City TN | Greeneville TN | Elizabethton TN | Erwin TN | Abingdon VA

Bristol VA | Wytheville VA | Marion VA