Pest Control Reviews in Bristol TN

Serving Tennessee & Virginia

Bristol TN | Kingsport TN | Johnson City TN | Abingdon TN | Greeneville TN | Elizabethton TN | Erwin TN

Bristol VA | Wytheville VA | Marion VA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Leo's Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 36 reviews

Individual Reviews


Yellow Jackets

4 Stars

July 26, 2021 by James Fugate on Leo's Pest Control

Zack Waller has been great to come out and remove Yellow Jacket nest several times. Zack came early in morning to remove them on different days as we found other nest on different days. Zack eliminated all the nest as he knew I was highly allergic to the yellow jackets. Highly recommend Zack at Leo’s

Brandon from Leo’s Pest Control

5 Stars

July 23, 2021 by Stephanie on Leo's Pest Control

Brandon was so knowledgeable and efficient in his work. He took the time to listen to what my main areas of concern were and then got right to work. Leo's Pest Control for the win!!!

5 Stars

July 4, 2021 by Willie Waldron on Leo's Pest Control

Nice people. Haven't had any trouble with bugs since Leo's started spraying around our house

5 Stars

June 29, 2021 by Katie Cole on Leo's Pest Control

Leo’s has wonderful employees who are professional and courteous. We did the premier membership for termite prevention and mosquitos. They did an awesome job and came every three months like clockwork to rebait and check for unwanted pests. I highly recommend Leo’s!

5 Stars

June 18, 2021 by virginia milhorn on Leo's Pest Control

Brandon Tilley is fantastic . This gentleman is all about his customer service. Very,very through in his job detail. THank goodness your new management

5 Stars

May 20, 2021 by T F on Leo's Pest Control

Paul arrived promptly and did a free inspection. He was knowledgeable and friendly. The technician, Nathan arrived on time, was friendly and respectful of the family, pets, and house. I would recommend them for any pest control you need.

5 Stars

May 11, 2021 by Brian Austin on Leo's Pest Control


Brandon, Leo’s Pest Control

5 Stars

May 5, 2021 by Barbara Johnson on Leo's Pest Control

I've been a customer for many years and each service rep has provided excellent service. When they leave my route (most recently Paul) it's been because they have been promoted which speaks well of the company in general. Brandon is my current service rep and I couldn't be more pleased. He answers questions, provides recommendations, services the areas with whatever is needed and is an excellent representative of Leo's. Thanks for the opportunity to comment on my experience. NOTE: the new employee (her 3rd day) who answered the phone today was most helpful in directing me to the appropriate site to make a recommendation. Give her a pat on the back for good customer service.

SERVICE

5 Stars

May 3, 2021 by Cris Aguilar on Leo's Pest Control

My Tech, Nathan, is always so courteous, professional and easy to talk to. Service is so great, I called them today and while on the phone with the office, Nathan knocked on my door! Now that's quick service! We all had a good laugh!

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Jennifer Jeno on Leo's Pest Control

Always accommodating with time and days you need my guy is polite courteous and tells me his findings: once my sump pump wasn't working and don't know how long it would have taken me to find it but for him. Nice people to deal with I've had them for 13+ years now checking for water damage or termites yearly of which none found but pump. I'd recommend them.

Service

5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by Michael DePollo on Leo's Pest Control

I am very please with the pest control I receive from Leo's. Zach Waller is always pleasant. He responds to my questions and listens to any concerns I might have.

5 Stars

March 20, 2021 by Elmer Jordan on Leo's Pest Control

Zach is very good representative for the company. He's very professional and thorough and courteous.

5 Stars

March 4, 2021 by Nancy Range on Leo's Pest Control

Lots of rain caused carpenter ants. We have had a contract with Leo's since 1979. One phone call to them. Brandon Tilley , the tech man, called us to say he was in the area. Within ten minutes, Brandon was at the house. He was very gracious as he sprayed inside and out. I'm sure our ant problem is over. We will call again and ask for Brandon. Job well done.

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by B. Baker on Leo's Pest Control

Helped rid my rented space of roaches left behind by a previous tenant.

5 Stars

October 7, 2020 by Jeremy Levitt on Leo's Pest Control

Im live in Texas, called because I have a friend moving up to Kingsport and they have bedbugs in the house. Daniel answered the phone, he was very knowledgeable and was able to provide the information I needed over the phone. The prices are fair and its the only company I talked to that uses heat to treat the bedbugs.

5 Stars

October 2, 2020 by Jamaica Wright on Leo's Pest Control


5 Stars

September 9, 2020 by christy cannon on Leo's Pest Control

David is the best. We just love him & leos

5 Stars

August 30, 2020 by Todd Christian on Leo's Pest Control


5 Stars

August 26, 2020 by Ashley Hughes on Leo's Pest Control


5 Stars

August 18, 2020 by Pastor Keith Miller B.B.S on Leo's Pest Control

Best Pest Service
Total Reviews: 36